No. When you upload your DNA to LifeDNA, you keep 100% ownership of your data. We will NEVER sell your data, and we will NEVER share it without your permission.
Your data is encrypted, protected, and safe. You can have your DNA information deleted anytime. Just send us a message and we’ll do so right away.